Whitney and Michael: Engagement Session

Today I introduce to you Whitney and Michael. . .the session that almost didn’t happen! First off, I usually send my equipment in for service every November, but this year I was actually busy shooting. They literally emailed me as I was getting my shipping paperwork together. Second, Michigan weather can be a bit temperamental after Halloween. Luckily Whitney and Mike picked Tuesday the 19th for their photos, which turned out to be the last decent day for us weather wise!

With the weather a bit on the cool side, we decided to hang out around Frankenmuth for their session. This worked out great; brave the cold for a few shots then run inside to wander around the gift shops for a warm up. I really enjoyed working with these two. They have this wonderful shared sense of humor, which is a ton of fun. Check out Whitney’s amazing smile!

Enjoy!

043-2lr061lr055lr

Don’t forget to like my page! www.facebook.com/ashleylynnphotography

091lr099lr100-2lr109lr124lr125lr129lr134-2lr

Leave a Reply

